NOAA RESTORE Act Science Program

Event information
Start:
End:
Venue:Online

The NOAA RESTORE Act Science Program invites you to participate in our virtual engagement process. This month, we will be hosting five virtual engagement sessions where we will provide a short overview of the program, answer your questions, and gather your input on research and observing needs in the Gulf of Mexico.

We will be using the Adobe Connect platform to host these meetings. You can register for the session that best fits your schedule below.

Friday, August 16, 11 AM Eastern, 10 AM Central (click here to register)

Monday, August 19, 10 AM Eastern, 9 AM Central (click here to register)

Monday, August 19, 2 PM Eastern, 1 PM Central (click here to register)

Tuesday, August 27, 12 PM Eastern, 11 AM Central (click here to register)

Wednesday, August 28, 12 PM Eastern, 11 AM Central (click here to register)

We are limiting attendance at each session to 25 participants to ensure we have enough time to fully engage participants and answer questions. If demand for these sessions is high, we will schedule additional sessions in September and October. Any additional virtual engagement sessions will be announced on our website where you can sign up to receive alerts and announcements about the program including the dates for future engagement opportunities.

Prior to the event, an e-mail containing the teleconference information will be sent to those who have successfully registered. Thus, participants are encouraged to register in advance.

We are interested in engaging a wide audience, so please feel free to forward this message to others who may be interested in participating.

Julien Lartigue NOAA RESTORE Act Science Program Engagement Working Group Lead